TRONICTEL
lc Why
TRONICTEL
Sp Response
Time
Sp Sp Sp Sp rc
Current Minutes Managed for Tronictel's Customers : 96.5 million minutes

A Word from the President

Joseph N. Petraglia

Tronictel’s staff is acutely aware of the necessity to earn and maintain our clients’ trust and confidence on a daily basis. Each member of the Tronictel team understands that this organization’s success is due to a true commitment to customer needs and expectations. We also believe there is no wireless audit software that can truly compete with our proven methods and well-established personal approach.

According to Matt Hartley from the Financial Post, “Canadians are digging deep into their pockets to pay the third highest cellphone rates in the world”. Research has proven that the major mobile providers continually over-bill their clients. From small family run businesses to large corporations, although the accounts payable department is aware of these practices they do not have the staff to manage telecom administration effectively and bills are virtually “rubber-stamped” for payment.

We welcome the opportunity for you to allow Tronictel to effectively manage and lower your overall monthly wireless communication service expenditures, thus improving your organization’s efficiency, productivity and most importantly, your bottom-line.

Sincerely,


Joseph N. Petraglia
President, CEO
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Why TRONICTEL | Response Time | Our Pricing | Media | FAQ | Wireless Facts
© Copyright 2017 TRONICTEL

Tronictel
lc Pourquoi
Tronictel
Sp Temps
de réponse
Sp Évaluation Sp Média Sp FAQ Sp La réalité
sans-fil
rc
Nombre actuel de minutes gérés par Tronictel pour ses clients : 96,5 millions de minutes

Un mot du président

Joseph N. Petraglia

Le personnel de Tronictel est très conscient de la nécessité de gagner et de maintenir la confiance de nos clients et la confiance sur une base quotidienne. Chaque membre de l'équipe Tronictel comprend que le succès de notre organisation est due à un véritable engagement aux besoins et attentes des clients. Nous croyons également qu' il n' est pas un logiciel de vérification pour les services sans fil qui peut vraiment rivaliser nos méthodes éprouvées et notre approche personnelle bien établie.

Selon Matt Hartley du Financial Post, «Les Canadiens sont d'aller plus loin dans leurs poches pour payer le troisième plus haut taux de téléphones cellulaires dans le monde". La recherche a prouvé que les principaux fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile ont tendance à sur-facturer leurs clients. De petites entreprises familiales aux grandes entreprises, les services de comptes payables sonts au courant de ces pratiques, ils n'ont pas le personnel pour gérer l'administration des télécommunications de manière efficace et les factures sont virtuellement "caoutchouc estampillés" pour le paiement.

Nous vous accueillons pour vous permettre Tronictel de gérer efficacement et de réduire vos dépenses mensuelles pour le service de communication sans fil, améliorant ainsi l'efficacité de votre organisation, la productivité et surtout votre marge de profit.

Sincèrement,


Joseph N. Petraglia
Président, chef de la direction
Accueil | À propos | Contactez-Nous | Pourquoi Tronictel | Temps de réponse | Évaluation | Media | FAQ | La réalité sans-fil
© Copyright 2017 Tronictel